No-Cook Oatmeal the final recipe

In my original post for the no-cook oatmeal I was still perfecting my recipes.  Here are the final two that I’ve used many times since.  The only problem I’ve had is that I end up eating oatmeal as snacks and desserts instead of just breakfast 🙂

Nutella/Banana No-Cook Oatmeal

Place ingredients into a jar (or other container with a tight lid) in the order below.  Shake well.  Place in fridge overnight. 

1/2 cup milk

1/4 cup yogurt (I use plain and french vanilla interchangeably)

1 large spoonful Nutella

1/2 cup old-fashioned oats

1/2 banana, sliced

Cinnamon Apple No-Cook Oatmeal

Place ingredients into a jar (or other container with a tight lid) in the order below.  Shake well.  Place in fridge overnight. 

1/4 cup milk

1/4 cup yogurt

1/4 cup applesauce

1 Tbsp honey

1/2 cup old-fashioned oats

1/2 tsp cinnamon

3 responses to “No-Cook Oatmeal the final recipe

Leave a Reply

